🇲🇦🇸🇳 | The State of Senegal will open a consulate in The City of Dakhla next Monday, #Morocco_sahara

The Senegalese consulate will be opened in the presence of the heads of diplomacy of the two countries, local authorities and representatives of foreign consulates established inside.

The consulates of The Gambia, Guinea, the Republic of Djibouti, the Republic of Liberia, Burkina Faso, the Republic of Guinea-Bissau, the Republic of Guinea, the Republic of Haiti, as well as the Democratic Republic of the Congo and the United States have opened their consulates in the Moroccan Sahara region, while a total of 21 countries have opened their diplomatic representations in the Moroccan Sahara region.


King of Morocco with The President of the State of Senegal




Mohamed Mobarak

https://just4buzz follow us lett a comment for all news of our website

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

Send this to a friend